Log in

Founding ACMP UK Board of Directors


Steve Green      

Email: steve@acmpuk.com

Director of Operations & Secretary

Damian Jordan     

Email: damianjordan@acmpuk.com

Director of Sponsorship & Treasurer

Andrea Jones     

Email: andrea.jones@acmpuk.com

Director of Professional Development

Amany Elbanna     

Email: amanyelbanna@acmpuk.com

Regional Director - Milton Keynes

Richard Howes     

Email: richardhowes@acmpuk.com

District Director - Wales

Paul Hilford     

Email: paul.hilford@acmpuk.com

District Director - Scotland

Al Lee-Bourke     

Email: al.lee-bourke@acmpuk.com

Immediate Past-President

Maria Murray Dozlic     

Email: maria@acmpuk.com


Peter Gallagher      

Email: peter.gallagher@acmpuk.com

Director of Marketing and Communications

Steve Suckling     

Email: stevesuckling@acmpuk.com

Director of Events

Jennifer Bryan    

Email: jenniferbryan@acmpuk.com

Director of Membership

Elke Sanz     

Email: elkesanz@acmpuk.com

District Director - London

Ihab Ahmed     

Email: ihabahmed@acmpuk.com

District Director - Midlands

Chris Mathers     

Email: chris.mathers@acmpuk.com


Creating a professional change management community passionate about knowledge sharing, professional development and networking.

© 2020 ACMP UK Chapter Ltd, Company number 11420477

Contact us by email: info@acmpuk.com

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software